Here I am… Again.

Well, here I am. Moved from Blogger because it paid so little attention to clean code. I figured now, when I had no readers, would be a good time to move😉

Anyway, I’ll re-introduce myself: My name is Vincent, born on the 3rd of November, 1989, living in the Netherlands. My music style is quite… Different. But well, you can check my Last.fm profile for that. Then I like playing football (soccer for you *** Americans).

Then about this blog: you probably already figured that it is about Xubuntu. I’m not exactly sure yet what kind of things I’ll be posting, except that I do not want it to be stuff you’ve probably already read elsewhere. Well, that’s it for now.

2 Responses to “Here I am… Again.”



  1. 1 One « Xubuntu Blog Trackback on 20 February 2008 at 5:44 pm
  2. 2 TuxFeed » One Trackback on 21 February 2008 at 5:13 am
Comments are currently closed.



a


